Education is changing.

McGraw-Hill Education’s Virtual Professional Development Series addresses the challenges that instructors are facing. Join us as we explore new ideas and opportunities for connecting with today’s learners.

Our series continues with two live sessions.

Fill out and submit the form to register for our virtual event.

Already registered? Log-in now!

*Certificate of completion available

Register Now!
Session Details:

Dr. Michael Steger
Dr. Michael Steger
Engaging Today’s Students: Maximizing the Potential of Each Learner

12PM EST | 9AM PST

How do today’s students define success?

As educators, we are faced with finding the balance between meeting student expectations and delivering course outcomes. Dr. Michael Steger, Associate Professor of Psychology at Colorado State University, will explore this topic, discussing ways that educators can create meaningful experiences that span beyond the classroom.


Read Dr. Michael Steger’s bio here.
Michael Feldstein
Michael Feldstein
Online Learning: Are Students Adequately Set Up for Success?

1PM EST | 10AM PST

Nearly six million students are enrolled in online college courses today. While this format has made education more accessible, there’s been some debate over whether students receive the same quality education online that they would in a traditional face-to-face setting. Michael Feldstein, Co-Publisher of e-Literate, will lead a panel of academic leaders to explore this topic and other aspects of online education.

Read Michael Feldstein’s bio here.


Curious to learn more about our speakers? Click here to read their bios.
For information on how we collect and use your personal information, visit our Privacy Center or write to: Privacy Official, McGraw-Hill Education, 501 Bell Street, Dubuque, IA 52001, or contact PrivacyOfficerMHHE@mheducation.com.